Webinar RENESAS

Zapowiedzi nowe zestawy , nowe mikrokontrolery itd...
ODPOWIEDZ
Awatar użytkownika
SunRiver
Administrator
Posty: 772
Rejestracja: 08 paź 2017, 11:27
Lokalizacja: Opole
Kontakt:

Webinar RENESAS

Post autor: SunRiver » 05 gru 2017, 18:48

Kolejny WEBINAR

Obrazek


Date: Wednesday December 13, 2017
Duration: 1 hour
Presenter: Jacob Beningo of Beningo Embedded Group
Cost: FREE!
Schedule: 10-11am (GMT) 11am-12pm (CET) 3.30-4.30pm (IST) 3.30-4.30pm (IST)

With the complexity of embedded systems ever increasing, developing a reusable, reliable and thoroughly tested platform upon which products may be quickly and safely brought to market relies increasingly upon establishing a solid "designing for reuse" mindset across the development team.

In this webinar, last broadcast in June 2017, Doulos Embedded Certified Training Instructor, Jacob Beningo will discuss the essential steps necessary to build high quality, validated embedded software and explore the issues involved in choosing whether to build, borrow (i.e. open source) or buy (licensed libraries) software components with sufficiently high quality to meet the lifecycle needs of the embedded system under development.

For more information and to register, visit the Doulos site.

REJESTRACJA ....
.... z każdym bitem serca ....
💫SunDUINO
💦GitHUB
💦Google Drive
💦Sotton

ODPOWIEDZ